Introduction to the Book of Truth Seminar

God promised the world through prophet Daniel from the Old Testament that they would be given the Book of Truth at the end of time.

That time has now arrived.

To learn how to navigate through the end times learn what the Book of Truth is about – the book the Angel Gabriel told Daniel to shut it up till the end of time, is now being revealed to us by the Holy Trinity and the Blessed Mother.

This is a monthly Seminar. Next schedule is on Saturday, 11th December.

We will have 3 schedules on that day, 2 in English and 1 in Spanish:

1. Introduction to the Book of Truth (English)  – 7:00pm Sydney / 9:00pm New Zealand / 8:00am London / 9:00am West Africa / 4:00pm Singapore.

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/IntroBOT11December7pmSydney

2. Introduction to the Book of Truth (English) – 9:00pm Singapore/1:00pm London /8:00am New York

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/IntroBOT11December9pm

3. Introducción al Libro de la Verdad (Spanish) – 10:00am Mexico / 5:00pm Spain

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/IntroBOTSpanishDecember11

Watch the Promo video